?>

St. Augustine

Welcome to Harry’s Seafood Bar and Grille of St. Augustine featuring good food, good times and all the flavors of New Orleans! Overlooking the beautiful bay front in Downtown St. Augustine, FL, visit Harry’s for lunch, dinner or just to relax and listen to the nightly live music in our legendary courtyard.

Favorites You’ll Find at Harry’s of St. Augustine

Shrimp and Scallop Orleans, Crawfish Etouffee, Jambalaya, Shrimp Creole and Blackened Red Fish are a few of Harry’s authentic Louisiana dishes. Other favorites like Harry’s Signature Crab Cakes and Bourbon Street Salmon are complemented with grilled steaks, chicken, burgers, po’ boy sandwiches and salads. Our full bar features Harry’s specialty drinks such as the Hurricane or Rajun Cajun Bloody Mary, as well as wines by the glass and a wide selection of imported and domestic beer.

St. Augustine, FL Catering & Parties

For all of your party needs, Harry’s of St. Augustine will take the work “out” and put the fun “in” with Harry’s Large Party Portions ready to serve your guests. With 24 hours notice recommended, we will have your order ready for pick up in convenient ready-to-serve trays and utensils. Plates and heated chafing dishes are available for an additional charge.

Need Help Setting Up & Serving at your St. Augustine Party? No problem! Harry’s is happy to work with you on providing delivery, setup and serving staff for your party or event.


Courtyard Live Music Schedule


March Schedule:

Tuesday, March 1 – Bret Blackshear
Wednesday, March 2 – Evan D.
Thursday, March 3 – Fond Kiser
Friday, March 4 – Henry Murphy
Saturday, March 5 – Caleb Joye
Sunday, March 6 – Ken McKanlis

Monday, March 7 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, March 8 – Ricardo Perez
Wednesday, March 9 – Ivan Smith
Thursday, March 10 – Gary Campbell
Friday, March 11 – Steve Beck
Saturday, March 12 – Jim Asselta
Sunday, March 13 – Caleb Joye

Monday, March 14 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, March 15 – Katherine Archer
Wednesday, March 16 – Evan D.
Thursday, March 17 – John Dickey
Friday, March 18 – Amy Hendrickson
Saturday, March 19 – Steve Hudson
Sunday, March 20 – Caleb Joye

Monday, March 21 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, March 22 – Ricardo Perez
Wednesday, March 23 – Fond Kiser
Thursday, March 24 – Gary Campbell
Friday, March 25 – Jim Asselta
Saturday, March 26 – Henry Murphy
Sunday, March 27 – TBA

Monday, March 28 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, March 29 – Katherine Archer
Wednesday, March 30 – Ivan Smith
Thursday, March 31 – Steve Hudson

 

Visit our Locations


Corporate
9995 Gate Parkway N. Suite #400B
Jacksonville, FL 32246
(904) 642-2165


Gainesville
110 SE 1st Street, Unit A Gainesville, FL 32601 General: (352) 372-1555 Events: (352) 260-0255


Lakeland
101 North Kentucky Ave. Lakeland, FL 33801 General: (863) 686-2228 Events: (863) 274-3031


Ocala
24 S.E. 1st Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 840-0900


St. Augustine
46 Avenida Menendez
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-7765


Tallahassee
301 South Bronough St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
General: (850) 222-3976 Events: (850) 816-0958

Switch to our mobile site

Custom Wristbands