St. Augustine

Welcome to Harry’s Seafood Bar and Grille of St. Augustine featuring good food, good times and all the flavors of New Orleans! Overlooking the beautiful bay front in Downtown St. Augustine, FL, visit Harry’s for lunch, dinner or just to relax and listen to the nightly live music in our legendary courtyard.

Favorites You’ll Find at Harry’s of St. Augustine

Shrimp and Scallop Orleans, Crawfish Etouffee, Jambalaya, Shrimp Creole and Blackened Red Fish are a few of Harry’s authentic Louisiana dishes. Other favorites like Harry’s Signature Crab Cakes and Bourbon Street Salmon are complemented with grilled steaks, chicken, burgers, po’ boy sandwiches and salads. Our full bar features Harry’s specialty drinks such as the Hurricane or Rajun Cajun Bloody Mary, as well as wines by the glass and a wide selection of imported and domestic beer.

St. Augustine, FL Catering & Parties

For all of your party needs, Harry’s of St. Augustine will take the work “out” and put the fun “in” with Harry’s Large Party Portions ready to serve your guests. With 24 hours notice recommended, we will have your order ready for pick up in convenient ready-to-serve trays and utensils. Plates and heated chafing dishes are available for an additional charge.

Need Help Setting Up & Serving at your St. Augustine Party? No problem! Harry’s is happy to work with you on providing delivery, setup and serving staff for your party or event.

Courtyard Live Music Schedule

May Schedule:

Sunday, May  1 – Steve Beck

Monday, May 2 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, May 3 – Ricardo Perez
Wednesday, May 4 – Ivan Smith
Thursday, May 5 – Steve Hudson
Friday, May 6 – Henry Murphy
Saturday, May 7 – Jim Asselta
Sunday, May 8 – TBA

Monday, May 9 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, May 10 – Katherine Archer
Wednesday, May 11 – Caleb Joye
Thursday, May 12 – Gary Campbell
Friday, May 13 – Amy Hendrickson
Saturday, May 14 – Evan D.
Sunday, May 15 – Henry Murphy

Monday, May 16 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, May 17 – Ricardo Perez
Wednesday, May 18 – Steve Hudson
Thursday, May 19 – John Dickey
Friday, May 20 – Fond Kiser
Saturday, May 21 – Evan D.
Sunday, May 22 – Ken McKanlis

Monday, May 23 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, May 24 – Katherine Archer
Wednesday, May 25 – Fond Kiser
Thursday, May 26 – Gary Campbell
Friday, May 27 – Jim Asselta
Saturday, May 28 – Henry Murphy
Sunday, May 29 – Caleb  Joye

Monday, May 30 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, May 31 – Ricardo Perez


Visit our Locations

9995 Gate Parkway N. Suite #400B
Jacksonville, FL 32246
(904) 642-2165

110 SE 1st Street, Unit A Gainesville, FL 32601 General: (352) 372-1555 Events: (352) 260-0255

101 North Kentucky Ave. Lakeland, FL 33801 General: (863) 686-2228 Events: (863) 274-3031

24 S.E. 1st Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 840-0900

St. Augustine
46 Avenida Menendez
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-7765

301 South Bronough St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
General: (850) 222-3976 Events: (850) 816-0958

Switch to our mobile site

Custom Wristbands