St. Augustine

Welcome to Harry’s Seafood Bar and Grille of St. Augustine featuring good food, good times and all the flavors of New Orleans! Overlooking the beautiful bay front in Downtown St. Augustine, FL, visit Harry’s for lunch, dinner or just to relax and listen to the nightly live music in our legendary courtyard.

Favorites You’ll Find at Harry’s of St. Augustine

Shrimp and Scallop Orleans, Crawfish Etouffee, Jambalaya, Shrimp Creole and Blackened Red Fish are a few of Harry’s authentic Louisiana dishes. Other favorites like Harry’s Signature Crab Cakes and Bourbon Street Salmon are complemented with grilled steaks, chicken, burgers, po’ boy sandwiches and salads. Our full bar features Harry’s specialty drinks such as the Hurricane or Rajun Cajun Bloody Mary, as well as wines by the glass and a wide selection of imported and domestic beer.

St. Augustine, FL Catering & Parties

For all of your party needs, Harry’s of St. Augustine will take the work “out” and put the fun “in” with Harry’s Large Party Portions ready to serve your guests. With 24 hours notice recommended, we will have your order ready for pick up in convenient ready-to-serve trays and utensils. Plates and heated chafing dishes are available for an additional charge.

Need Help Setting Up & Serving at your St. Augustine Party? No problem! Harry’s is happy to work with you on providing delivery, setup and serving staff for your party or event.

Courtyard Live Music Schedule

September Schedule:
Tuesday, September 1 – Katherine Archer
Wednesday, September 2 – Rob Peck
Thursday, September 3 – Dustin Humpbert
Friday, September 4 – Henry Murphy
Saturday, September 5 – Evan D.
Sunday, September 6 – Jim Asselta

Monday, September 7 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, September 8 – Ricardo Perez
Wednesday, September 9 – Billy Bowers
Thursday, September 10 – Gary Campbell
Friday, September 11 – Amy Hendrickson
Saturday, September 12 – Jim Asselta
Sunday, September 13 – Phil Bonanno

Monday, September 14 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, September 15 – Katherine Archer
Wednesday, September 16 – Caleb Joye
Thursday, September 17 – John Dickey
Friday, September 18 – Dustin Humpbert
Saturday, September 19 – Jim Asselta
Sunday, September 20 – Phil Bonanno

Monday, September 21 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, September 22 – Ricardo Perez
Wednesday, September 23 – Billy Bowers
Thursday, September 24 – Gary Campbell
Friday, September 25 – Evan D.
Saturday, September 26 – Henry Murphy
Sunday, September 27 – Dustin Humpbert

Monday, August 28 – Stu Weaver
Tuesday, September 29 – Katherine Archer
Wednesday, September 30 – Ken McCanlis

Visit our Locations

9995 Gate Parkway N. Suite #400B
Jacksonville, FL 32246
(904) 642-2165

110 SE 1st Street, Unit A Gainesville, FL 32601 General: (352) 372-1555 Events: (352) 260-0255

101 North Kentucky Ave. Lakeland, FL 33801 General: (863) 686-2228 Events: (863) 274-3031

24 S.E. 1st Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 840-0900

St. Augustine
46 Avenida Menendez
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-7765

301 South Bronough St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 222-3976

Switch to our mobile site

Custom Wristbands